### **ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 - 2022**

### **FULL GOVERNING BODY 2021 - 2022**

NAME	ATTENDED	POSSIBLE ATTENDANCE
Bernie Borland (Chair of Governors)	3	3
Sarah Griffin (Vice Chair of Governors)	3	3
Siobhan Malone (Principal)	3	3
Nnenna Amaike	3	3
Ananda Fernando	3	3
Melanie Fontinelle	2	3
Denise Hyland	1	2
Claire Hallinan	1	2
Fr Richard Offong	1	3
Karen Saunders	1	2
Rosemarie Suma-Keita	2	2

### **AUTUMN TERM COMMITTEES 2021**

A, F & R	SCHOOL IMPROVEMENT	MANAGEMENT OF STUDENTS
Bernie Borland (Chair)	Sarah Griffin (Chair)	Melanie Fontinelle (Chair)
Sarah Griffin	Bernie Borland	Bernie Borland
Heather Francis	Siobhan Malone	Sarah Griffin
Siobhan Malone	Nnenna Amaike	Siobhan Malone
Richard Wood	Melanie Fontinelle	Ananda Fernando
Siobhan Sherlock	Ananda Fernando	Nnenna Amaike
Emily Tudor	Emily Tudor	Emily Tudor
Heather Francis - Absent	Heather Francis	Heather Francis
	Fr Richard Offong - Absent	Fr Richard Offong - Absent

### **SPRING TERM COMMITTEES 2022**

School Improvement, Management of Students and A, F & R were part of the Full Governing Body

## **SUMMER TERM COMMITTEES 2022**

School Improvement and Management of Students were part of the Full Governing Body

# A, F & R COMMITTEE SUMMER TERM 2022

Present	Absent	
Bernie Borland	Denise Hyland	
Siobhan Malone	Ananda Fernando	
Richard Wood	Emily Tudor	
Mel Fontinelle		
Siobhan Sherlock		
Sarah Griffin		